Support Local Businesses and Receive a Gift From Us

Support Local Businesses and Receive a Gift From Us!

Show us your receipt from supporting local businesses and receive 10% off a Digital Pass for future use. You can view a full listing of all our Digital Pass offers at www.taste.woodinvillewinecountry.com or simply visit our “Book Your Visit” tab on our menu bar above.

Here is how to participate-

Step 1: Browse our list below to view eligible local businesses.

Step 2: Support local! Pick your favorite business(es) and support them buy purchasing products online for takeout, delivery, or curbside pick-up. 

Step 3: Email us at wwc@woodinvillewinecountry.com with the subject line “Support Local” and a photo of your receipt.

Step 4: That’s it! You will receive 10% off a Digital Pass for future tasting experiences.*

*Offer is not valid for Passport to Taste. Limit one entry per person. Receipts must be issued on or after April 16th, 2020. 

 

Participating businesses are listed below. You can find alternative curbside, delivery, and takeout options HERE.

 

WINERIES

Adams Bench Winery – https://www.adamsbench.com/

Adrice Wines – https://adricewines.wine/

Airfield Estates – https://www.airfieldwines.com/

Alexandria Nicole Cellars – https://www.alexandrianicolecellars.com/

Ambassador Wines of Washington – https://www.ambassadorwinery.com/

Ancestry Cellars – https://ancestrycellars.com/

Armstrong Family Winery – https://www.armstrongwinery.com/

Auclair Winery – http://auclairwinery.com/

Avennia – https://www.avennia.com/

Baer Winery – https://www.baerwinery.com/

Basel Cellars – https://www.baselcellars.com/

Beaumont Cellars – http://www.beaumontcellars.com/

Brian Carter Cellars – https://www.briancartercellars.com/

Bunnell Family Cellar – https://www.bunnellfamilycellar.com/

Callan Cellars – http://www.callancellars.com/

Cascade Cliffs Vineyard and Winery – http://cascadecliffs.com/

Castillo de Feliciana – http://castillodefeliciana.com/

Cave B Estate Winery – https://caveb.com/

Cedergreen Cellars – https://www.cedergreencellars.com/

Celaeno Winery – https://www.celaenowinery.com/

Chateau Lill – https://chateaulill.com/wines/

Chateau Ste. Michelle – https://www.ste-michelle.com/

Col Solare Bottega – https://www.colsolare.com/

Columbia Winery – https://www.columbiawinery.com/

Covington Cellars – https://covingtoncellars.com/

Damsel Cellars – https://www.damselcellars.com/

Davenport Cellars – http://davenportcellars.com/

DeLille Cellars Hollywood Station – https://www.delillecellars.com/

Descendant Cellars – https://www.descendantcellars.com/

DiStefano Winery – https://www.distefanowinery.com/

Dusted Valley – https://www.dustedvalley.com/

EFESTE – https://www.efeste.com/

Elevation Cellars – https://elevationcellars.com/

Eye of the Needle Winery – https://eyeoftheneedlewinery.com/

Fidelitas – https://www.fidelitaswines.com/

Finn Hill Winery – http://www.finnhillwinery.com/

Forgeron Cellars – https://forgeroncellars.com/

Gard Vintners – https://www.gardwine.com/

Genoa Cellars – http://www.genoacellars.com/

Goose Ridge Estate Winery and Vineyards – https://www.gooseridge.com/

Gorman Winery – http://www.gormanwinery.com/

Guardian Cellars – https://www.guardiancellars.com/

Icon Cellars – https://www.iconcellars.com/

Isenhower Cellars – http://www.isenhowercellars.com/

J Bell Cellars – https://www.facebook.com/JBellCellars/

J. Bookwalter Winery – https://www.bookwalterwines.com/

JM Cellars – https://jmcellars.com/

Lachini Vineyards – https://www.lachinivineyards.com/

Lauren Ashton Cellars – http://laurenashtoncellars.com/

Lobo Hills – https://www.lobohills.com/

Long Cellars – https://longcellars.com/

Lord Lion Winery – https://www.lordlionwinery.com/

Love That Red Winery – https://lovethatredwinery.com/

Mark Ryan Winery/Board Track Racer – https://markryanwinery.com/

Market Vineyards – https://www.marketvineyards.com/

Martedi Winery – https://martediwinery.com/

Maryhill Winery – https://www.maryhillwinery.com/

Matthews Winery – https://www.matthewswinery.com/

Michael Florentino Cellars – https://www.michaelflorentinocellars.com/

Milbrandt Vineyards – https://milbrandtvineyards.com/

Newhouse Family Vineyards – http://newhousefamilyvineyards.com/

Novelty Hill-Januik – https://www.noveltyhilljanuik.com/

Obelisco Estate Winery – https://obelisco.com/

Otis Kenyon Wine – https://www.otiskenyonwine.com/

Page Cellars – http://www.pagecellars.com/

Panther Creek Cellars – https://www.panthercreekcellars.com/

Patterson Cellars – https://www.pattersoncellars.com/

Pomum Cellars – https://pomumcellars.com/

Pondera Winery – https://www.ponderawinery.com/

Prohibition Cellars – https://prohibitioncellars.com/

Rocky Pond Winery – https://rockypondwinery.com/

Ryan Patrick Wines – https://ryanpatrickwines.com/

Sightglass Cellars – https://sightglasscellars.com/

Sky River Mead – https://skyrivermead.com/

Skylite Cellars – https://skylitecellars.com/

Sol Stone Winery – https://www.solstonewine.com/

Sparkman Cellars – https://sparkmancellars.com/

Tertulia Cellars – https://www.tertuliacellars.com/

Three of Cups – http://threeofcups.com/

Tinte Cellars – https://tintecellars.com/

Torii Mor Winery – https://www.toriimorwinery.com/

TruthTeller Winery – https://www.truthtellerwinery.com/

Tsillan Cellars – https://tsillancellars.com/

Two Vintners – https://twovintners.com/

Warr-King Wines – https://warr-kingwines.com/

Winemakers Reserve – https://thewinemakersreserve.com/

WIT Cellars – http://witcellars.com/

Woodhouse Wine Estates – https://www.thewoodhousewineestates.com/

Zerba Cellars – https://zerbacellars.com/

 

BREWERIES

20 Corners Brewing Co. – https://www.20cornersbrewing.com/

Bosk Brew Works – https://boskbrewworks.com/

Triplehorn Brewing Co. – https://triplehornbrewing.com/

Sumerian Brewing Co. – https://sumerianbrewingco.com/

Locust Cider – https://www.locustcider.com/

 

RESTAURANTS

Amato Catering & PicNic Table – https://www.picnictablecafe.com/

Beardslee Public House – https://beardsleeph.com/

The Cottage | Bothell – https://thecottagebothell.com/

Chef Anne Marie’s Catering & Eatery – https://www.chefannemarie.com/

Heritage Restaurant & Bar – https://heritagewoodinville.com/

Purple Café & Wine Bar – http://www.heavyrestaurantgroup.com/

Russell’s Restaurant & Loft – https://www.russelllowell.com/

The Herbfarm – http://www.theherbfarm.com/

The Hollywood Tavern – https://www.thehollywoodtavern.com/

Village Wines – https://www.myvillagewines.com/

Vivi Pizzeria – https://www.vivipizzeria.com/

Woodinville Cut Shop – https://www.woodinvillecutshop.com/

 

DISTILLERIES

Four Leaf Spirits – http://www.fourleafspirits.com/

Woodinville Whiskey Co – https://www.woodinvillewhiskeyco.com/

Wildwood Spirits – https://wildwoodspiritsco.com/

Sea Spirits Distillery – https://seaspiritsdistillery.com/

Puget Sound Rum Co – http://www.pugetsoundrum.com/

J.P. Trodden Distillery – https://www.jptrodden.com/

Pacific Distillery – http://pacificdistillery.com/

 

OTHER LOCAL VENDORS

21 Acres – https://21acres.org/

Adventura – https://adventuraplay.com/

Woodinville Lavender – https://woodinvillelavender.com/

 

#WoodinvilleStrong

*If you are a local business affiliated with WWC and would like to be added to this list please email marketing@woodinvillewinecountry.com. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sponsors

58 stars travel
Begin at Bothell Partnership
Tenhulzen Remodeling
Butler and Butler Real Estate