Contact Us

Visitor Center 
14700 148th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
Visitor Center Hours and Information Here

Email us your information

Woodinville Wine Country
P.O. Box 2114
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 287-3298
Email: General Email Inquiry

Sandra Lee
Email Sandra

Media Contact
Chelsea Davis
Email Chelsea

Sponsorship and Partner Opportunities
Email Sandra

Calendar Assistance
Email Katie

Donation Request
Form Here

Enter e-mail to receive our Newsletter

Board Members

President: John Patterson  Patterson Cellars

Vice President: 
Kit Singh – Lauren Ashton Cellars

Secretary/Treasurer: Les Baer – Baer Winery

John Bigelow – JM Cellars

Chris Gorman – Gorman Winery

Dana Jackson – Novelty Hill-Januik Winery

Carol Munro – Chateau Ste. Michelle



58 stars travel
Begin at Bothell Partnership
Tenhulzen Remodeling
Butler and Butler Real Estate